top of page
logo pour peinture3.jpg

The Association

Philosophy and Mission

For simplification purposes, feminine pronouns are used in these texts to designate both men and women.

Philosophy

Art is the mirrored reflection of human development. It may also at times work in the opposite direction, itself influencing the human mind, and by extension the development of society. The goal of Re-Visionary Art is to give a new direction to society and sow seeds of a new humanity, wholesome for itself and for the planet, a humanity already foreseen in the way of life and thinking of those “new children” called high potential, hyperactive, indigo, and so forth.

Each artist is invited to create with modesty, not just for commercial considerations, but consciously in service of all life, with an intention that will leave its mark on the general perception of art in the collective unconscious, leading us towards concrete expression of our values in the tangible world.

A Re-Visionary artist draws inspiration from her perceptions, feelings, and intuitions in connection with spiritual and energy spheres and with nature. She is not using Re-Visionary Art to denounce the former world, but rather to announce the construction, in our minds and imaginations, of a new world taking form through art and spreading its vibrations to reenchant our daily lives. A Re-Visionary artist wants to use her art to make the world better, and therefore assumes full responsibility for what she produces. She is morally committed to keeping any rather therapeutic productions for herself, presenting to the general public only those works which conform to the following values: positivity, hope, light, spirituality, wisdom, enlightenment, the sacred feminine and masculine, ecology, tolerance, peace, ethics, etc.…

(see: Manifest)

Mission

In order to develop and extend this artistic renewal, the Collective has taken on the following mission:

·         To promote the philosophy and spiritual, ecological and ethical values of Re-Visionary Art;

·         To infuse all areas of society with the values held by Re-Visionary Art so as to work towards the raising of human consciousness and thereby contribute to global transition.

 

·         To found a network of worldwide interdisciplinary artistic connections, which would co-create this new society.

Benefits and services (see: Statutes

The Collective’s objectives are attained by offering:

   - a free online magazine
   - circulation of the work of its active members on the Internet
   - opportunities to come together for sharing in meetings, theme activities, and occasional       training sessions
   - promotion of the members’ works through exhibitions and other festivals and shows

IMG_0262.JPG

Executive committee

Sarah Jaquerod.JPG

Sarah Jaquerod

Sarah, who has played music since childhood, currently works in pharmacy. It is particularly through her passion for aromatherapy that she has come to explore the world of subtle energies. She has chosen to offer training sessions to the Collective as a way of putting her values into practice.

Christiane Tabord Deillon.JPG

Christiane Tabord Deillon

Christiane is a stay-at-home mother, a geobiologist, and a painter. Art has been a vital thread throughout her life and the vehicle through which she gives concrete expression to her perception of the invisible world. She militates for luminous artworks that help bring new sources of connection and good vibrations into society. She also finds expression of her mission of transmission in helping people open to their surrounding energies.

Annick Bournoud.JPG

Annick Akarama

Annick has been an art therapist, and then an independent artist, a trade which she is passionate about and which allows her to combine her love for all human beings with the power of the artistic medium as a tool for transformation of consciousness. In addition to drawing and painting, Annick enjoys teaching, sharing her knowledge in public talks, leading workshops, and exchanging in various group activities. Her respect for all life and for nature leads her naturally to defend these causes in her art. As exploring spirituality plays a big role in her life, this subject is also seen in her paintings.

photo_2022-05-04_07-04-14.jpg

Positions open

To complete our team, we are looking for:

- two members for the committee

- steward for the cafes-encounter

- volunteer coordinator

- responsible for the communication

- responsible for the sponsoring

- camerawomen

We are also looking for volunteers for the Salon des Arts Ré-Visionnaires 2023.

Details

Contact

Devenir Membre

You wish to become a member of the collective?

You wish to support us? Or you are an artist whose works vibrate with renewal and you would like to take advantage of the synergy of our group?

Come and join us. Simply choose your category of membership and then fill out and sign the registration form (this concerns Active and Butterfly members only) and send it to us by e-mail at the following address: art-re-visionnaire@protonmail.com

For further information, please read: :

Manifest

Registration form

The collective’s affiliation document

Rules for legality of publication

Responsibility document

Statutes

DONATIONS

BECAUSE WE NEED YOU TO SUPPORT THE ASSOCIATION AND ITS PROJECTS.

Any and all donations to support the Collective are helpful and gladly received.

Bank details: Banque alternative Suisse S. A., Rue du Port-Franc 11, 1003 Lausanne

IBAN CH98 0839 00 38 5442 1000 6

BIC (SWIFT-code) : ABSOCH22, QR-IID : 30123

Clearing bancaire/IID : 8390

QR code Code QR Twint CAR.png
bottom of page

top of page
logo pour peinture3.jpg

L'association

Philosophie et Mission

POUR DES RAISONS DE SIMPLIFICATION DES PRÉSENTS ÉCRITS, L’UTILISATION DU FÉMININ INDIQUE QUE CE GENRE DÉSIGNE À LA FOIS LES HOMMES ET LES FEMMES.

Philosophie

L’Art est le reflet du développement de l’humanité, son miroir. Il peut également fonctionner en sens inverse et lui-même influencer l’esprit humain, et par extension la société, dans son devenir. L'Art Ré-Visionnaire a pour but d'orienter une nouvelle société, de semer les graines d’une nouvelle humanité ; saine pour elle-même et pour la planète. Celle-ci est déjà annoncée dans le mode de vie et la philosophie des « nouveaux enfants », dits haut-potentiels, hyperactifs, indigos etc.

Chaque artiste est invitée à créer avec modestie, non pas uniquement pour l’aspect commercial, mais consciemment, au service de la Vie, avec une intention qui laisse une emprunte dans l’égrégore de l’Art et l’inconscient collectif, afin d’aller vers la réalisation concrète de nos valeurs dans la réalité tangible. 

  

L’artiste Ré-Visionnaire tire son inspiration de ses perceptions, ressentis, intuitions en lien avec les mondes spirituels, énergétiques et les royaumes de la Nature. Il ne s’agit pas de dénoncer l’ancien monde à travers l’Art Ré-Visionnaire, mais bien au contraire d’annoncer le nouveau monde en construction dans nos esprits et notre imaginaire. Par l’Art il prend forme et répand sa vibration pour ré-enchanter notre quotidien. L’artiste Ré-Visionnaire cherche à améliorer le monde à travers son Art, et pour cela, prend la responsabilité de ce qu’il produit. Il s’engage moralement à garder pour lui seul des productions plutôt art-thérapeutiques et à ne présenter publiquement que des œuvres conformes aux valeurs suivantes : positivité, espoir, lumière, équilibre, spiritualité, sagesse, illumination, féminin et masculin sacré, écologie, tolérance, paix, éthique, etc…

(Voir Manifeste)

Mission

Afin de développer et diffuser ce renouveau artistique, le Collectif s’est donné pour mission de :

  • Promouvoir l’Art Ré-Visionnaire, sa philosophie, ses valeurs spirituelles, écologiques et éthiques ;

  • Infuser la société dans tous ses domaines par les valeurs que l’Art Ré-Visionnaire véhicule afin d’œuvrer à l’élévation de la conscience humaine et ainsi contribuer à la Transition Globale ;

  • Fonder un réseau d’interconnexion artistique interdisciplinaire mondial pour co-créer cette nouvelle société.

Prestations (voir statuts)

Pour atteindre ses buts, le Collectif propose :

  • La production d’une revue électronique gratuite

  • La diffusion par internet du travail des membres actives

  • L’opportunité de se réunir afin d’échanger lors de réunions, activités à thème et formations artistiques ponctuelles

  • La promotion des œuvres à travers des expositions et autres manifestations ou productions

IMG_0262.JPG

Comité

Sarah Jaquerod.JPG

Sarah Jaquerod

Musicienne depuis l’enfance, Sarah travaille aujourd’hui en pharmacie. C’est notamment grâce à sa passion pour l’aromathérapie qu’elle explore avec curiosité le monde des énergies subtiles. Elle a souhaité contribuer à la formation du Collectif pour œuvrer à sa manière au développement de ses valeurs.

Christiane Tabord Deillon.JPG

Christiane Tabord Deillon

Christiane est mère au foyer, géobiologue et artiste peintre. L’art est un fil rouge dans sa vie et c’est par ce véhicule qu’elle matérialise ce qu’elle perçoit du monde invisible. Elle milite pour un art lumineux qui permet d’amener dans la société de nouvelles sources de connexion et de belles vibrations. C’est également en accompagnant les être soucieux de s’ouvrir à leur environnement énergétique qu’elle oeuvre à sa mission de transmission.

  

Annick Bournoud.JPG

Annick Akarama

Annick a été art-thérapeute, puis artiste indépendante. Ce métier qui la passionne lui permet de lier l’Amour de l’être humain et la puissance du médium artistique comme outil de transformation de la conscience. Peintre et dessinatrice, Annick aime aussi enseigner, partager ses connaissances à travers des conférences, des ateliers didactiques et échanger par des activités de groupe. Le respect du Vivant et de la Nature la porte tout naturellement à défendre ces causes à travers l’art. L’exploration de la spiritualité prend une part importante de sa vie, sujet qui se retrouve également dans ses peintures.

photo_2022-05-04_07-04-14.jpg

A pourvoir

Pour compléter notre équipe, nous recherchons:

- 2 Membres supplémentaires pour le comité (Détails)

- graphiste (Détails)

- responsable sponsoring

Nous sommes également en recherche de bénévoles pour le Salon des Arts Ré-Visionnaires 2023.

Détails

Contact

Affiliation

VOUS SOUHAITEZ DEVENIR MEMBRE DU COLLECTIF ?

VOUS SOUHAITEZ NOUS SOUTENIR, OU

VOUS ÊTES ARTISTE, VOTRE ŒUVRE VIBRE POUR LE RENOUVEAU, VOUS SOUHAITEZ PROFITER DE LA SYNERGIE DU GROUPE : REJOIGNEZ- NOUS. 

IL VOUS SUFFIT DE CHOISIR VOTRE CATÉGORIE DE MEMBRES ET SIGNER LE FORMULAIRE D'INSCRIPTION, (UNIQUEMENT MEMBRES ACTIVES ET PAPILLONS)  ET DE NOUS L'ENVOYER PAR E-MAIL À  ART-RE-VISIONNAIRE@PROTONMAIL.COM . 

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS, MERCI DE CONSULTER :

MANIFESTE

FORMULAIRE D'INSCRIPTION

DOCUMENT D’AFFILIATION AU COLLECTIF

RÈGLEMENT DE LÉGALITÉ DE PUBLICATION

DOCUMENT DE RESPONSABILITÉ

STATUTS

CATÉGORIES DE MEMBRES

Membre active

54 FR

Toutes les prestations de l’Association et droit de vote

Membre papillon

33 FR

Membre active avec réduction AVS/AI/Etudiant/chômage

Membre sympathisante

20 FR

Soutient par une petite contribution mais sans être active. Droit au vote consultatif

Membre inflorescence

100 FR

Groupe de personnes (association, entreprise,…)

Membre mécène

150 FR

Soutient de l’Association sans être active

DONATIONS

PAR CE QUE NOUS AVONS BESOIN DE VOUS POUR SOUTENIR L'ASSOCIATION ET SES PROJETS.

Toute donation pour soutenir le Collectif est précieuse et bienvenue.

Collectif d'Art Ré-Visionnaire

Ch. de la Valerette 1a, 1860 Aigle

Coordonnées bancaires : Banque Alternative Suisse S.A., Rue du Port-Franc 11, 1003 Lausanne

IBAN CH98 0839 0038 5442 1000 6

QR code Code QR Twint CAR.png
bottom of page