top of page
IMG-20230819-WA0008.jpg

Petite Plume
Sarah Le Floc'h

BIOGRAPHY

Ever since childhood I’ve been open to the subtler dimensions. Endowed with a strong natural capacity for imagination and visualization, I would often take refuge in my dreams, in my private world, as a way of protecting myself from the outside world when it appeared fearful and invasive. I didn’t last long in school! Always very creative by nature, I sought for ways of expressing my deeper feelings. Hurt and fragile for many years, I see myself as being like a fox that only comes out of hiding when it feels trust. Nowadays I hear an inner calling to show the world those perceptions and understandings that have come to me. I have begun to sculpt women in clay now, several years after having visions of myself doing so.

Artistic approach

I have an artist’s soul and have felt connected to the subtler dimensions ever since childhood. I am aware of the hidden poetry in things and feel compelled to reveal it. I sense what is behind appearances and understand what cannot be expressed in words. Through artistic and bodily creative expression, I transcribe emotions, feelings, and sensations, as well as freeing and healing energies, and this is what enlivens my heart, my body, and my soul here on Earth.

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION

Re-Visionary symbol: I leave my work free of copyright so that it can be shared among people who wish to reproduce it in the spirit of the Collective, as long as they indicate me as author.

Copyright symbol: I am the copyright holder of my own works: my work cannot be reproduced, except by the Re-Visionary Art Collective, under the conditions as indicated above in point 1. Unless I give my written consent.

CONTACT

Sarah Le Floc'h

Augan 56800

France

06 25 37 05 08

facebook

bottom of page

top of page
IMG-20230819-WA0008.jpg

Petite Plume
Sarah Le Floc'h

BIOGRAPHIE

Depuis toute petite je suis connectée aux dimensions subtiles. Ayant une forte capacité naturelle d'imagination et de visualisation, je me suis souvent réfugiée dans mes rêves, dans mon monde pour me protéger de l'extérieur, qui souvent me semblait effrayant et envahissant. J'ai très vite quitté l'école ! J'ai toujours été très créative et en recherche de ce qui exprime les sentiments profonds que je pouvais ressentir. Écorchée vive pendant de nombreuses années, je me considère un peu comme une renarde qui se montre quand elle se sent en confiance. Aujourd'hui je sens un appel intérieur à révéler ce que je capte et ressens au monde. Je me suis mise à modeler des femmes plusieurs années après avoir eu des visions de moi en train de sculpter des femmes en argile.

Démarche artistique

Âme artiste.. Depuis petite je me sens connectée aux dimensions subtiles... Je saisis la poésie cachée et je me sens poussée à la révéler. Je sens derrière les apparences et capte ce qui n'a pas de mots... Je retranscris des émotions, des sentiments, des sensations, des énergies de guérison libératrices à travers l'expression créative artistique et corporelle. C'est ce qui anime mon cœur, mon corps et mon âme sur Terre.

INFORMATIONS COPYRIGHT

Symbole Ré-Visionnaire:  Je laisse mes œuvres libres de droit afin qu’elles puissent être partagées entre personnes qui souhaiteraient les reproduire dans l’esprit du Collectif, dans la mesure où ils m’indiquent bien comme auteur. 
Symbole Copyright:  Je suis détenteur du copyright de mes propres œuvres : mon travail ne peut pas être reproduit, hormis par le Collectif d’Art Ré-Visionnaire, dans les conditions telles qu’indiquées ci-dessus au point 1. Sauf accord écrit de ma part.

CONTACT

Sarah Le Floc'h

Augan 56800

France

06 25 37 05 08

facebook

bottom of page